Operating your infrastructure

Are you looking for a reliable point of contact for your network? Congratulations! You've found us, Monzoon Networks AG. We're experts in managed network services.

Whether you are representing a service, industrial firm, architectural office, restaurant, hotel or medical practice, IT will play a major role in your day-to-day life. Dependence on modern technology and systems is constantly on the rise. System failures are not only annoying, but also have a direct impact on your business – and sometimes bring with them severe consequences.

What can you expect from our Managed Network Services?

Our services are diverse and adaptable: whether you are a small company with a limited network or a large company with an extensive network, we can offer you the best possible solution adapted to your needs.

We continually monitor and proactively manage your network to ensure the highest possible security and availability.

If a technical problem arises, we solve it immediately without needing to visit you on site. Usually we'll react to an IT problem before you even notice it. This means that your IT infrastructure will grow in resilience and be safeguarded against faults.

Interested? We would be happy to provide you with further information!

Please call us on 043 500 04 70 or e-mail us at info@monzoon.net.

And we've got even more to offer you!

Companies often have to commit considerable human and financial resources if they want to manage their IT services in house. This might have the effect of preventing a company from making necessary IT improvements.

Internet of Things, Industry 4.0, Big Data, Security, the Cloud, the workplace of the future, artificial intelligence, virtual reality, LTE - all of these are among the latest topics and trends in the ever-evolving IT sector. Are you lacking IT experts who are familiar with these topics when implementing new IT projects? Concentrate on your core business and leave your company network to us. Once we have carried out a thorough analysis, we will take over the configuration, installation and operation of new IT network components such as:

  • Routers
  • Switches
  • Access points

With us at your side, you also benefit from our many years of experience in optimizing existing infrastructure, including:

  • Needs assessments
  • Troubleshooting
  • Monitoring
  • Maintenance
  • Lifecycle management
  • Archive configurations

Everything from your Internet cable to the operation of individual IT network components is available to you from the same supplier. We'll take care of all of the following network administration activities:

  • Complete infrastructure (for purchase or lease)
  • Configuration, administration and monitoring of all network components
  • Maintenance of WLAN network and WLAN connection
  • LAN network cabling
  • Enabling and disabling of MAC addresses
  • Assignment of IP addresses
  • Domain administration on your own DNS server
  • Connections via Virtual Private Network (VPN)
  • Software/firmware updates
  • Change management
  • Secure access to the Internet - everything from the same supplier

Have we convinced you? Then we look forward to hearing from you. Together we will find the right solution for you and your company.

WiFi-Hotspots

The comprehensive Wi-Fi solution for entire buildings

Flexible Office Service

Available rental spaces - flexible and secure provision

Building Service Communication

Monzoon building technology networked

Frequently asked questions

What is a Managed Network Service?

The term «Managed Service» refers to the setting up and administration of IT infrastructure and software by a service provider (Managed Service Provider). A Managed Network Service is a subset of this service dealing with setting up and administering of company networks.

What are network components?

Network components are physical devices that interact and communicate with each other within a computer network. They transmit data within a computer network.

Which devices are considered to be network components?

Network components include gateways, routers, network bridges, modems, printers, wireless access points, network cables, line drivers, (multilayer) switches, hubs, protocol converters, bridge routers, proxy servers, firewalls, network address translators.

Betrieb Ihrer Infrastruktur

Suchen Sie einen kompetenten Ansprechpartner, wenn es um Ihr Netzwerk geht? Gratulation! Sie haben uns, die Monzoon Networks AG, gefunden. Wir sind die Experten, wenn es um Managed Network Services geht.

Egal, ob Sie Vertreter eines Dienstleistungsunternehmens, eines Industrieunternehmens, eines Architekturbüros, eines Restaurants, Hotels oder einer Arztpraxis sind: Die IT spielt in Ihrem Alltag eine zentrale Rolle. Die Abhängigkeit von moderner Technologie und Systemen nimmt laufend zu. Systemausfälle sind nicht nur nervig, sondern haben eine direkte Einwirkung auf Ihren Betrieb – manchmal auch mit gravierenden Konsequenzen.

Was können Sie von unseren Managed Network Services erwarten?

Unser Angebot ist vielfältig und anpassungsfähig: Ob kleines Unternehmen mit kleinem Netzwerk oder grosses Unternehmen mit grossem Netzwerk: Wir bieten Ihnen die für Ihren Bedarf optimale und massgeschneiderte Lösung an.

Durch laufende Überwachung und vorausschauendes Netzwerk Management stellen wir die höchstmögliche Sicherheit und Verfügbarkeit Ihres Netzwerkes sicher.

Wenn ein technisches Problem auftaucht, lösen wir es sofort und ohne, dass wir vor Ort erscheinen müssen. In der Regel reagieren wir, bevor Sie überhaupt bemerken, dass ein IT-Problem vorliegt. Dadurch gewinnt Ihre IT-Infrastruktur an Resilienz und ist geschützt vor Ausfällen.

Interessiert? Wir informieren Sie gerne!

Rufen Sie uns an 043 500 04 70 oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail info@monzoon.net.

Wir bieten Ihnen noch mehr!

Der Unterhalt von eigenen IT-Services bindet in einem Unternehmen oft viele personelle und finanzielle Ressourcen. Dies führt dazu, dass zentrale businessrelevante Neuerungen im IT-Bereich ausgebremst werden.

Internet of Things, Industrie 4.0, Big Data, Security, Cloud, Arbeitsplatz der Zukunft, künstliche Intelligenz, Virtual Reality, LTE - alles Themen und Trends im sich stetig wandelnden IT-Bereich. Fehlen Ihnen bei der Realisierung von neuen IT-Projekten die IT-Experten, die sich mit der Materie auskennen? Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft und überlassen Sie uns Ihr Firmennetzwerk. Nach einer fundierten Analyse übernehmen wir für Sie die Konfiguration, Installation und den Betrieb von neuen IT-Netzwerkkomponenten wie:

  • Routern
  • Switches
  • Access Points

Mit uns an Ihrer Seite profitieren Sie zudem von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Optimierung von bestehender Infrastruktur, inklusive:

  • Bedarfsanalysen
  • Fehlersuche
  • Monitoring
  • Wartung
  • Lifecycle Management
  • Archivierung von Konfigurationen

Von der Internet-Leitung bis hin zum Betrieb einzelner IT-Netzwerkkomponenten erhalten Sie bei uns alles aus einer Hand. Die folgenden Punkte decken die Verwaltung Ihres Netzwerkes ab:

  • Komplette Infrastruktur (Kauf oder Miete)
  • Konfiguration, verwalten und überwachen von allen Netzwerk-Komponenten
  • Unterhalt von WLAN-Netzwerk und WLAN-Verbindung
  • Verkabelung von LAN-Netzwerken
  • Freigabe und Sperrung von MAC-Adressen
  • Vergabe von IP-Adressen
  • Domain-Verwaltung auf eigenen DNS-Server
  • Verbindungen mittels Virtual Private Network (VPN)
  • Software-/Firmware-Updates
  • Change Management
  • Sicherer Zugang ins Internet - alles aus einer Hand

Konnten wir Sie überzeugen? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. Zusammen finden wir die passende Lösung für Sie und Ihre Unternehmung.

WiFi-Hotspots

Die umfassende WiFi Lösung für komplette Gebäude

Flexible Office Service

Freie Mietflächen - flexibel und sicher versorgt

Building Service Communication

Monzoon Haustechnik vernetzt

Fragen und Antworten

Was ist Managed Network Service?

«Managed Service» bezeichnet das Aufbauen und Verwalten der IT-Infrastruktur und Software durch einen Dienstleister (Managed Service Provider). Managed Network Service bezeichnet den Teilbereich zum Aufbau und Verwaltung des Netzwerks in Unternehmen.

Was sind Netzwerk-Komponente?

Netzwerk-Komponente sind physische Geräte, die innerhalb eines Computernetzwerkes untereinander interagieren und kommunizieren. Sie vermitteln Daten in einem Computernetzwerk.

Welche Geräte zählen zu Netzwerk-Komponenten?

Zu Netzwerk-Komponenten gehören Gateways, Router, Netzwerkbrücken, Modems, Drucker, drahtlose Zugangspunkte, Netzwerkkabel, Leitungstreiber, (Multilayer-)Switches, Hubs, Protokollkonverter, Brückenrouter, Proxy-Server, Firewalls, Netzwerkadressübersetzer.